Branches and Divisions

Students from all branches of engineering are eligible to participate. The branches are split into three divisions as below.

Electrical branches Computing branches Mechanical branches
Biomedical Engineering Computer Engineering Aerospace Engineering
Electrical & Electronics Computer Science Automobile Engineering
Electronics and communication Information Science Biotechnology Engineering
Instrumentation Information Technology Chemical Engineering
Telecommunication   Civil Engineering
    Environmental Engineering
    Industrial Engineering and Management
    Mechanical Engineering
    Mining Engineering

Please send a query to if you are from a branch other than the ones listed above.