The Best Project Award - Mechanical Division

Title: Preparation And Characterization Of Self Healing Composites
Team: Abhinav Mathur, Md. Ikbal Choudhury, Writuparna Nath, Anirudh Phukan, Akhil Anurag
College: National Institute Of Technology Silchar

The Second Place - Mechanical Division

Title: Design and development of agro waste fuel billets machine and testing of the calorific value if the billets formed
Team: Akshay Agrawal, Aniket Mohgaonkar, Sourabh Kulkarni
College: College Of Engineering, Pune

The Best Project Award - Electrical Division

Title: Body Motion Controlled Wheelchair
Team: Vivek Sarda
College: IIT Madras, Tamil Nadu

The Second Place - Electrical Division

Title: Affordable Refreshable Braille Display
Team: Ankit Kumar, Dhruv Gupta, Pulkit Sapra
College: IIT, Delhi

From the Gallery